upcoming events
  • Coronation XVLIII - A Golden Night in Giza
    Sat, May 29
    www.idcfresno.org
    Join us for Coronation 48: A Golden Night in Giza as we celebrate Emperor 47 Brandonn Dre, And Empress 47 Maliyah Menage on their succesful year during an unprecedented time.
    Share
  • 2nd Sunday - CRUZIN, on a Sunday afternoon
    Sun, May 09
    www.idcfresno.org
    The final installment of the Second Sunday Shows for the 47th reign! Hosted by the 46th Monarchs Victoria De Leon and Jose Mo.
    Share
  • Springtime in Paris
    Sat, Apr 17
    www.idcfresno.org
    Share
  • Lights 3D
    Sat, Apr 03
    https://www.idcfresno.org/watch-now
    Lights returns in a whole new digital format. Creative performances with a whole new twist will have the entertainment bursting out of your screen.
    Share
  • 4M 2021
    Sat, Mar 20
    www.idcfresno.org
    Share
  • Lucky Charms - 2nd Sunday Show
    Sun, Mar 14
    idcfresno.org
    2nd Sunday Show returns in March as the start of the Road to Coronation XLVIII tour! This month will be hosted by none other than Emperor 44 himself... Agent O!
    Share
  • Maximus Orgazmo's - Burfday Bash Extravaganza  (1)
    Sun, Mar 07
    https://www.idcfresno.org/watch-now
    An ALL-OUT BURFDAY EXTRAVAGANZA to not only celebrate the life of this wildly obscure freak-a-zoid, but to enjoy the elaborate performances of Maximus and FRIENDS! It’s a drag show, and then some. Proceeds to benefit the Imperial Dove Court de Fresno.
    Share
  • Maximus Orgazmo's - Burfday Bash Extravaganza
    Sat, Mar 06
    https://www.idcfresno.org/watch-now
    An ALL-OUT BURFDAY EXTRAVAGANZA to not only celebrate the life of this wildly obscure freak-a-zoid, but to enjoy the elaborate performances of Maximus and FRIENDS! It’s a drag show, and then some. Proceeds to benefit the Imperial Dove Court de Fresno.
    Share
  • A Masquerade Affair
    Sat, Feb 20
    https://www.idcfresno.org/watch-now
    Join us for Tranz Ball 2021 - A Masquerade Affair. A dazzling digital event of pageantry and beauty as we celebrate our Trans Community members and family.
    Share
  • Closet Ball 2021
    Sat, Jan 23
    idcfresno.org
    Share
  • Naughty Letters to Santa
    Sat, Dec 12
    Online Event - hosted on idcfresno.org
    Share
  • Winter Bake Sale
    Tue, Dec 08
    Location is TBD
    Delicious goods brought to you by some of the handsome men of the Imperial Dove Court
    Share
  • Ducal Ball 2020
    Sat, Oct 24
    https://www.idcfresno.org
    Join us for a festive evening of speakeasy fun, entertainment and pageantry.
    Share
  • Mirror Ball 2020
    Sat, Sep 19
    Reign 47 Facebook Page
    The Imperial Dove Court de Fresno proudly presents House of Horror! Join us as we honor Mirror Ball King, Rolando and Mirror Ball Queen, Princess Ajani on their year. Find out who's next on Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 6 pm (PST). Live on FB under the Reign 47 page! See ya there!
    Share
  • Investitures
    Sat, Jul 25
    Club Legends
    Beep, Beep! Let’s get you invested! Drive thru style!
    Share
  • Coronation XLVII
    Fri, May 22
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fresno Conven
    Join TMIM Emperor Jose Mo and Empress Victoria De Leon in celebration of their spectacular year!
    Share
  • IDC Leather Ball
    Sat, Mar 28
    Alibi
    Introducing The Imperial Dove Court's first ever Leather title! Come witness who will be the first; Mr. and Ms. IDC LEATHER!
    Share